Sourced from


Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos — Dos Santos def. Rothwell by unanimous decision (50-45 x3)
Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Derrick Lewis — Lewis def. Gonzaga by KO (punches) at 4:48 of Round One
Francis Ngannou vs. Curtis Blaydes — Ngannou def. Blaydes by TKO (doctor’s stoppage) at 5:00 of Round Two
Timothy Johnson vs. Marcin Tybura — Johnson def. Tybura by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Jan Blachowicz vs. Igor Pokrajac — Blachowicz def. Pokrajac by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Maryna Moroz vs. Cristina Stanciu — Moroz def. Stanciu by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Zak Cummings vs. Nicolas Dalby — Cummings def. Dalby by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Damir Hadzovic vs. Mairbek Taisumov — Taisumov def. Hadzovic by TKO (punches) at 3:44 of Round One
Ian Entwistle vs. Alejandro Perez — Perez def. Entwistle by TKO (punches) at 4:04 of Round One
Filip Pejic vs. Damian Stasiak — Stasiak def. Pejic by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:16 of Round One
Lucas Martins vs. Robert Whiteford — Martins def. Whiteford by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Cyril Asker vs. Jared Cannonier — Cannonier def. Asker by KO (punches and elbows) at 2:44 of Round One
Alessio Di Chirico vs. Bojan Velickovic — Velickovic def. Di Chirico by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s