Sourced from


Conor McGregor vs. Nate Diaz — Diaz def. McGregor by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:12 of Round Two
Holly Holm vs. Miesha Tate — Tate def. Holm by technical submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:30 of Round Five
Gian Villante vs. Ilir Latifi — Latifi def. Villante by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Corey Anderson vs. Tom Lawlor — Anderson def. Lawlor by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Amanda Nunes vs. Valentina Shevchenko — Nunes def. Shevchenko by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27 x2)
Brandon Thatch vs. Siyar Bahadurzada — Bahadurzada def. Thatch by submission (arm-triangle choke) at 4:11 of Round Three
Erick Silva vs. Nordine Taleb — Taleb def. Silva by KO (punch) at 1:34 of Round Two
Vitor Miranda vs. Marcelo Guimaraes — Miranda def. Guimaraes by TKO (strikes) at 1:09 of Round Two
Darren Elkins vs. Chas Skelly — Elkins def. Skelly by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-27, 30-26)

Diego Sanchez vs. Jim Miller — Sanchez def. Miller by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Justin Salas vs. Jason Saggo — Saggo def. Salas by TKO (punches) 4:31 of Round One
Julian Erosa vs. Teruto Ishihara — Ishihara def. Erosa by KO (punches) at 0:34 of Round Two

Diaz vs McGregor full fight.Hopefully it works.

Finish to Holm vs Tate.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s