Sourced from MMA Mania Website.


Johny Hendricks vs. Stephen Thompson — Thompson def. Hendricks by TKO (punches) at 3:31 of Round One
Roy Nelson vs. Jared Rosholt — Nelson def. Rosholt by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Ovince Saint Preux vs. Rafael Cavalcante — Saint Preux def. Cavalcante by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Joseph Benavidez vs. Zach Makovsky — Benavidez def. Makovsky by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Misha Cirkunov vs. Alex Nicholson — Cirkunov def. Nicholson by submission (neck crank) at 1:28 of Round Two
Mike Pyle vs. Sean Spencer — Pyle def. Spencer by TKO (strikes) at 4:25 of Round One
Josh Burkman vs. K.J. Noons — Burkman def. Noons by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Damian Grabowski vs. Derrick Lewis — Lewis def. Grabowski by TKO (punches) at 2:17 of Round One

Ray Borg vs. Justin Scoggins — Scoggins def. Borg by unanimous decison (30-27 x2, 30-26)
Noad Lahat vs. Diego Rivas — Rivas def. Lahat by KO (flying knee) at 0:23 of Round Two
Mickey Gall vs. Mike Jackson — Gall def. Jackson by submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:45 of Round One
Artem Lobov vs. Alex White — White def. Lobov by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s