Sourced from http://www.mmasucka.com

 

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

Neil Magny  def. Kelvin Gastelum via Split Decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47)

Ricardo Lamas def. Diego Sanchez via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Henry Cejudo def. Jussier Formiga via Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)

Erick Montano def. Enrique Marin via Split Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Enrique Barzola def. Horacio Gutierrez via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Leandro Silva def. Efrain Escudero via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Erik Perez def. Taylor Lapilus via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Bartosz Fabinski def. Hector Urbina via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Alejandro Perez def. Scott Jorgensen via TKO 4:26 of Round 2

Andre Fili def. Gabriel Benitez via Knockout at 3:13 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET)

Alvaro Herrera def. Vernon Ramos via TKO at :30 of Round 1

Polo Reyes def. Cesar Arzamendia via Knockout at 3:42 of Round 1

Michel Prazeres def. Valmir Lazaro via Split Decision  (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s