Thank You MMA Sucka website.

Sourced from http://www.mmasucka.com

MAIN CARD (PPV – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

Holly Holm defeated Ronda Rousey (2nd Round KO, NEW UFC Women’s Bantamweight Champion).
Joanna Jedrzejczyk def. Valerie Letourneau via Unanimous Decision (49-46, 49-46, 50-45)
Mark Hunt def. Antonio Silva via TKO (Punches) at 3:41 of Round 1
Robert Whittaker def. Uriah Hall via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Jared Rosholt def. Stefan Struve via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Jake Matthews def. Akbarh Arreola via TKO (Doctor’s Stoppage) at 5:00 of Round 2
Kyle Noke def. Peter Sobotta via TKO (Strikes) at 2:01 of Round 1
Gian Villante def. Anthony Perosh via Knockout (Punch) at 2:56 of Round 1
Danny Martinez def. Richie Vaculik via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 3pm PT/6pm ET)

Dan Kelly def. Steve Montgomery via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Richard Walsh def. Steve Kennedy via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
James Moontasri def. Anton Zafir via TKO (Strikes) at 4:36 of Round 1
Ben Nguyen def. Ryan Benoit via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:35 of Round 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s