Thank You

Main card
Frank Mir def. Todd Duffee via first-round KO (1:13)
Tony Ferguson def. Josh Thomson via unanimous decision (30-27 x 2, 30-26)
Holly Holm def. Marion Reneau via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 29-28)

Manvel Gamburyan def. Scott Jorgensen via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Kevin Lee def. James Moontasri via submission (rear-naked choke) (R1, 2:56)
Alan Jouban def. Matt Dwyer via unanimous decision (29-27 x3)

Sam Sicilia def. Yaotzin Meza via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Jessica Andrade def. Sarah Moras via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Rani Yahya def. Masanori Kanehara via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Sean Strickland def. Igor Araujo via unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 30-26).
Kevin Casey def. Ildemar Alcantara via unanimous decision (30-27 x3).
Lyman Good def. Andrew Craig via second-round TKO (3:37)

Live gate and attendance:

Frank Mir, Tony Ferguson, Alan Jouban and Matt Dwyer each earned $50,000 dollars in bonuses for their performances last night.

Valley View Country Center in San Diego, CA drew 5,471 fans with a live gate of


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s